Directory

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Armbrust Kevin L. Professor and Chair ENVS  225-578-4281 armbrust@lsu.edu
Bargu Ates Sibel Associate Dean  CC&E   225-578-0029  sbargu@lsu.edu
Baustian  Melissa  Adjunct Professor  DOCS    mbaustian@lsu.edu
Basirico Laura  Research Associate  ENVS   225-578-8393  lbasir1@lsu.edu
Benfield Mark C.  Professor  DOCS  225-578-6372  mbenfie@lsu.edu
Bennadji Hayat Research Associate DOCS   hbenna1@lsu.edu
Bentley Sam  Adjunct Professor DOCS   225-578-5735  sjb@lsu.edu
Bessonet Victoria Academic Coordinator ENVS 225-578-8522 vbesso1@lsu.edu 
Bianchette  Tom  Postdoctoral Researcher   DOCS    tbianc1@lsu.edu
Blanchard Thomas  Research Associate  DOCS  225-578-9370  tblanc9@lsu.edu
Bodker James  Research Associate  DOCS  225-578-6454  jbodker@lsu.edu
Brum Jennifer R.  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-6364  jbrum1@lsu.edu
Butler Sharon  Coordinator  DOCS  225-578-6455  sbutler@lsu.edu
Carney  Robert S.  Emeritus Professor  DOCS   225-578-6511  rcarne1@lsu.edu
Cleaver  Chris  Research Specialist   DOCS  225-578-5869  ccleav1@lsu.edu
Coleman  James  Emeritus Professor         chanjc@lsu.edu
Courville Leah Assistant Dean  CC&E  225-578-6768      lcourvi@lsu.edu
Daigle Doug  Research Associate  DOCS  225-578-0069  jddaigle@lsu.edu
Dance Michael  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-1243  mdance1@lsu.edu
Day, Jr. John W.  Emeritus Professor  DOCS  225-578-6508  johnday@lsu.edu
De Jesús Crespo Rebeca  Assistant Professor  ENVS  225-578-4293  rdejesuscrespo1@lsu.edu
DeLaune Ronald D.  Emeritus Professor  DOCS  225-578-6421  rdelaun@lsu.edu
D’Elia Christopher  Professor / Dean  CC&E  225-578-7188    cdelia@lsu.edu
DeLorme Denise  Professor  ENVS  225-578-8832  ddelorme@lsu.edu
Dismukes David  Professor  ENVS  225-578-4343  dismukes@lsu.edu
Doering Jon Assistant Professor ENVS 225-578-5553 jdoering@lsu.edu 
Douthat Thomas  Assistant Professor  ENVS  225-578-4304  tdouthat1@lsu.edu
D’Sa Eurico  Professor  DOCS  225-578-0212  ejdsa@lsu.edu
Falls Katherine  Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations  CC&E  225-578-3381  kfalls1@lsu.edu
Gay  Sara  Research Associate  DOCS    sgay@lsu.edu
Glaspie Cassandra  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-0379  cglaspie1@lsu.edu
Guo ChuQi Postdoctoral Researcher ENVS   cguo6@lsu.edu
Haag  Alaric  Manager - Data Processing / Computer Services 2  DOCS  225-578-6438  haag@lsu.edu
Hawkins  April  Administrative Specialist   CC&E  225-578-2395     ahawk@lsu.edu
Harrison  Cheryl  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-6425 cherylharrison@lsu.edu 
Hasan  Farhana    Postdoctoral Researcher  ENVS      farhana@lsu.edu
Hiatt Matthew  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-6092   mhiatt1@lsu.edu
Holstein Daniel Assistant Professor  DOCS      dholstein1@lsu.edu
Hooper-Bùi Linda M.  Professor  ENVS  225-578-6805  lindabui@lsu.edu
Hou Aixin  Professor  ENVS  225-578-4294  ahou@lsu.edu
Huang Haosheng  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-5117  hhuang7@lsu.edu
Hugh-Jones  Martin  Emeritus Professor  ENVS  225-578-5599  mhughj1@lsu.edu
Jahan Shakura  Research Associate IV ENVS   sjahan@lsu.edu 
Johnson Crystal N.  Associate Professor  ENVS  225-578-9422  cnjohnson@lsu.edu
Jones Karen  Administrative Program Specialist  CC&E  225-578-8574      kjone57@lsu.edu
Justic Dubravko  Professor  DOCS     225-578-6394  djusti1@lsu.edu
Kaiser   Carola  IT Consultant      ckaiser@cct.lsu.edu
Kemp George  Adjunct Associate Professor  DOCS    225-578-2734  gpkemp@lsu.edu
Kim Yong-Ha  Assistant Professor  ENVS  225-578-4295   yonghakim1@lsu.edu
Lam Nina  Professor  ENVS  225-578-6197  nlam@lsu.edu
Lau  Rachel  Assistant to the Chair  ENVS  225-578-5427  rstrec2@lsu.edu
Laws Edward  Professor  ENVS  225-578-8800  edlaws@lsu.edu
Lewis  Kaye   IT Support Analyst  CC&E   klewis10@lsu.edu
Li Chunyan  Professor  DOCS  225-578-3619  cli@lsu.edu
Liang Jun-Hong   Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-7031  jliang@lsu.edu
Lin Qianxin  Associate Professor - Research  DOCS  225-578-8889  comlin@lsu.edu
Lindau Charles W.  Professor  DOCS  225-578-8766  clinda1@lsu.edu
Liu Kam-Biu  Professor and Chair  DOCS  225-578-8203  kliu1@lsu.edu
Lomnicki Slawomir  Associate Professor  ENVS  225-578-8147     slomni1@lsu.edu
Long Andrew Postdoctoral Researcher DOCS   along2@lsu.edu
Lynn Austin Postdoctoral Researcher DOCS   alynn4@lsu.edu 
Maiti Kanchan  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-4531  kmaiti@lsu.edu
Malbrough  Brandy         bmalbr9@lsu.edu
Mariotti Giulio  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-8046  gmariotti@lsu.edu
Mauney Tyler  Operations Manager  CC&E  225-578-6560 mmaune1@lsu.edu
McClellan Alex "Stuart" Postdoctoral Researcher ENVS   smccl14@lsu.edu
Mendelssohn Irving A.  Emeritus Professor  DOCS  225-578-6425  imendel@lsu.edu
Midway Stephen  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-6458  smidway@lsu.edu
Mihunov  Volodymr  Postdoctoral Researcher  ENVS    vmihun1@lsu.edu
Milan  Brian  Research Associate   DOCS   bmilan1@lsu.edu
Milan Charles  Research Associate  DOCS   225-578-8029  cmilan@lsu.edu
Miller Mark Field Support Manager  CC&E  225-578-7782  mmill16@lsu.edu
Miller Paul  Assistant Professor  DOCS  225-578-2734   pmiller1@lsu.edu
Moran Dana  Coordinator, Grants & Development  CC&E  225-578-8572  dmoran1@lsu.edu
Moran  Haleigh  Coordinator  CC&E   225-578-5073  ehalei1@lsu.edu
Nettles Sylvia  Accounting Technician  CC&E  225-578-8540  snettles@lsu.edu
Overton Edward B.   Emeritus Professor  ENVS  225-578-8634  ebovert@lsu.edu
Perry Andrew  Administrative Coordinator  CC&E  225-578-3625  aperry6@lsu.edu
Pham   Lily  Coordinator  DOCS  225-578-8810  bpham4@lsu.edu
Polito Michael  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578- 9403  mpolito@lsu.edu
Quirk Tracy  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-6426  tquirk@lsu.edu 
Rabalais Nancy  Professor   DOCS  225-578-8531  nrabal@lsu.edu
Reams Margaret A.  Professor  ENVS   225-578-4299  mreams@lsu.edu
Rivera-Monroy Victor H.  Associate Professor   DOCS  225-578-2745  vhrivera@lsu.edu
Roberts Harry H.  Emeritus Boyd Professor  DOCS  225-578-2964  hrober3@lsu.edu
Rohli Robert V.  Professor   DOCS  225-578-6346  rohli@lsu.edu
Rouse Lawrence J.  Emeritus Professor  ENVS  225-578-0734  lrouse@lsu.edu
Rovai  Andre  Research Associate    225-578-6424    arovai1@lsu.edu
Sanders  Dana Assistant to the Chair  DOCS  225-578-6308  danasanders@lsu.edu
Sasser Charles E.  Professor - Research  DOCS  225-578-6375   csasser@lsu.edu
Savoie Emily R.  Research Associate DOCS   enall1@lsu.edu
Shaw Richard F.  Emeritus Professor  DOCS  225-578-3334  rshaw@lsu.edu
Sibley  Charlie  Research Specialist  DOCS  225-578-8606   csible1@lsu.edu
Snyder Brian  Assistant Professor ENVS  225-578-4559  snyderb@lsu.edu
Spinks  Melanie  Grants and Contracts Manager  CC&E  225-578-3610  mspinks@lsu.edu
Sutor Malinda  Assistant Professor - Research  DOCS  225-578-8055  msutor1@lsu.edu
Subramanian Balamurugan Postdoctoral Researcher   225-578-7874 suba04@lsu.edu
Swenson Erick  Research Associate  DOCS  225-578-2730  eswenson@lsu.edu
Treloar  Tiffany CES Advisor  CC&E  225-578-6824  ttreloar@lsu.edu
Trossman David  Assistant Professor DOCS 225-578-6508 dtrossman@lsu.edu 
Turner R. Eugene  Boyd Professor  DOCS  225-578-6454  euturne@lsu.edu
Twilley Robert  Professor  DOCS  225-578-6445  rtwilley@lsu.edu
Walker Nan D.  Professor  DOCS  225-578-2395  nwalker@lsu.edu
Wang Lixia  Research Associate  DOCS  225-578-5213  lxwang@lsu.edu
Weeks Eddie Data Processing Analyst  CSI   weeks1@bellsouth.net
Wendling Christine Communications Specialist CC&E 225-578-4984 christinew@lsu.edu
White John R.  Associate Dean  CC&E  225-578-8792 jrwhite@lsu.edu
Wilson Vincent L.  Professor  ENVS  225-578-1753  vwilson@lsu.edu
Xu Kehui (Kevin)  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-0389  kxu@lsu.edu
Xu Yi-Jun Adjunct Professor ENVS 225-578-4168  yjxu@lsu.edu
Xue  Zuo “George”  Associate Professor  DOCS  225-578-1118  zxue@lsu.edu
Yao  Qiang  Postdoctoral Researcher  DOCS  225-200-5299 qyao4@lsu.edu
Zemke  Breanna  Accounting Coordinator  CC&E  225-578-6534  bdav122@lsu.edu