Internal Audit Staff | LSU University Administration

Internal Audit

Staff

Chad Brackin

Chad Brackin, CPA, CFE
Chief Auditor
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: cmb@lsu.edu

Sonya McCoy

Sonya McCoy, CPA
Associate Chief Auditor

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: smccoy1@lsu.edu

 

Sammy Wyatt

Sammy Wyatt,  Ph.D., MBA, EnCE, CFE, CCEP
Director - Office of Internal Audit
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5473
Email: swyatt@lsu.edu

Tony Gonce

Tony Gonce, CISA
Information Systems Auditor

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-4737
E-Mail: agonce1@lsu.edu

 

Connie Addison

Connie Addison
Coordinator

3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-5475
Email: caddison@lsu.edu

Tara Ball

Tara Ball, CPA
Manager

1501 Kings Hwy.
Shreveport, LA. 71103
Office: 318-675-7752
Email: tball7@lsu.edu

 

stephanie rhodes

Stephanie Rhodes
CIA Manager

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8868
Email: srhodes@lsu.edu

toby miller

Toby Miller, CIA, CFE
Internal Auditor
3810 W. Lakeshore Dr. Rm. 122
Baton Rouge, LA. 70808
Office: 225-578-4365
Email: tobymiller@lsu.edu

Kevin Starns

Kevin Starns, CPA, CIA
Internal Auditor

146 Manship Research Facility
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-8728
Email: kstam7@lsu.edu

Edward Pittman

Ed Pittman, CIA
Internal Auditor

1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71103
Office 318-675-7751
Email: spittman@lsu.edu

 

photo: Brendan Buras

Brendan A. Buras, CIA, MPA, CGAP
Internal Auditor
LSU Health Sciences Center – New Orleans
School of Nursing Bldg
1900 Gravier Street, Room 4A15A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office:  504-568-2030
Email: bburas10@lsu.edu

photo: Tommy Scott

Tommy Scott, MBA
Internal Auditor
LSU Health Sciences Center – New Orleans
School of Nursing Bldg
1900 Gravier Street, Room 4A15A
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office:  504-568-4666
Email: tscott21@lsu.edu


 

 

photo: Andrew Tannehill

Andrew Tannehill, CIA
Internal Auditor
146 Manship Research Facility 
Louisiana State University 
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
office 225-578-6928 
Email: atannehill1@lsu.edu