Meet Our Faculty

Department Chair

Marybeth Lima headshot

Marybeth Lima
Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor
Phone: 225-578-1061 / Fax: 225-578-3492
mlima1@lsu.edu

Faculty

Carlos Astete

Carlos E Astete
Associate Professor - Research
Phone: 225-578-5025 / Fax: 225-578-3492
castete@agcenter.lsu.edu

Dorin Bolder headshot

Dorin Boldor
Charles P. Siess Jr. Professor
Phone: 225-578-7762 / Fax: 225-578-3492
dboldor@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kevin Hoffseth headshot

Kevin Hoffseth
Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-578-1057 / Fax: 225-578-3492
khoffseth@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Dr. Philip Jung

Jangwook (Philip) Jung
Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-578-2919 / Fax: 225-578-3492
jjung1@lsu.edu

Dr. Yongchan Kwon

Yongchan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-578-4325 / Fax: 225-578-3492
yckwon@lsu.edu

 

Liz Martin headshot

Elizabeth Martin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 225-578-1049 / Fax: 225-578-3492
emart93@lsu.edu

Todd Monroe

W. Todd Monroe
Arthur K. Barton Endowed Professor
Donald & Norma Nash McClure Alumni Professor
Phone: 225-578-1059 / Fax: 225-578-3492
tmonroe@lsu.edu

Claudette Reichel

Claudette Reichel
Professor - Extension Housing Specialist
Louisiana House (LaHouse)
Phone: 225-578-7913 / Fax: 225-578-7765
creichel@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Cristina Sabliov

Cristina Sabliov

Roy Paul Daniels Professor
Richard R. & Betty S. Fenton Alumni Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-1055 / Fax: 225-578-3492
csabliov@agcenter.lsu.edu

Subramaniam Sathivel

Subramaniam Sathivel
Professor
Phone: 225-578-0614 / Fax: 225-578-3492
ssathivel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Chandra Theegala

Chandra Theegala
Scott and Ruth Bergeron Professor
Phone: 225-578-1060 / Fax: 225-578-3492
theegala@lsu.edu

 

Nick Totaro Headshot

Nicholas P Totaro
Instructor
Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-1083
ntotar1@lsu.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Giovanna Aita

Giovanna Aita
Adjunct Professor
Audubon Sugar Institute
Phone: 225-642-0135
gaita@agcenter.lsu.edu

SD

Stacia Conger
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Red River Research Station
Phone: 318-741-7430 / Fax: 318-741-7433
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Gillian Eggleston headshot

Gillian Eggleston
Adjunct Professor
Audubon Sugar Institute
Phone: 225- 642-0135 / Fax: 225-642-8790
geggleston@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Jay Grymes headshot

Jay Grymes
Adjunct Instructor
jgrymes@wafb.com

LSU Engineering purple logo

Steven Hall
Adjunct Associate Professor
sghall@adcenter.lsu.edu

Daniel Hayes headshot

Daniel Hayes
Adjunct Associate Professor
dhayes@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Mandi Lopez headshot

Mandi Lopez
Adjunct Professor
mlopez@lsu.edu

Randy Price

Randy Price
Adjunct Associate Professor
Central Region
Phone: 318-427-4424 / Fax: 318-473-6503
rprice@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Retired & Emeritus Faculty

Richard Bengston headshot

Richard L Bengtson
Edward McLaughlin Professor Emeritus for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction
Phone: 225-578-1056 / Fax: 225-578-3492
rbengtson@agcenter.lsu.edu

Bill Branch

Bill Branch
Professor Emeritus
Phone: 225-578-2917 / Fax: 225-578-3492
bbranch@agcenter.lsu.edu

LSU engineering purple logo

 

 

 

Bill Brown
Vice Chancellor Emeritus
williambrown@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

David Constant Headshot

W. David Constant
Former Chair, Zaki Bassiouni Professor
Phone: 225-578-3153 / Fax: 225-578-3492
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu

Patricia Skinner

Patricia Skinner
Instructor - Extension Specialist
EDEN, FloodMaps
Phone: 225-578-2910 / Fax: 225-578-3492
pskinner@agcenter.lsu.edu