Staff

Administration

Melanie Powell
Director
E-mail: melaniep@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3378

 
Rosalyn Lacey
Assistant Director
E-mail: rlacey@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5898
Daniel Butcher
Manager
Business Solutions/E-Commerce
& Payment Security
E-mail: dbutch1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3377
 

Call Center

Brittney Leahman 
Manager
E-mail: bleahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683
Allison McCann
Assistant Manager
Communications
E-mail: amccan6@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7809
John Milligan
Coordinator
E-mail: jmilligan@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0478
 

Customer Service

Brittney Leahman 
Manager
E-mail: bleahman1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5683

Yetiv Knight
Assistant Manager
E-mail:  yknight@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

Natasha Porch
University Cashier
E-mail: natashaporch@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3376

Precious Edwards
Customer Service Representative
E-mail: pedwards@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

Tonya Harvey
Customer Service Representative
E-mail:  tdav112@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357

 

Merchant Services & Collections

Kattie Gregoire
Manager
E-mail: gregoire1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6634  
Colton Corkern
Credit Card Merchant Services
E-mail: coltoncorkern@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3681
Menyodda Daniels
Collections
E-mail: mdaniels2@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3249
 

Collections

Mary Catherine Gillespie
Manager
E-mail: mgille7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-7546
Tanya Jackson
Assistant Manager
E-mail: tjacks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3371
Betty Freeman
Collections
E-mail: bfreem10@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3380
Danielle Lavergne
MOT's; NSF's 
E-mail: dlavergne@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3847

Maya Smith
Sponsors
E-mail: mayasmith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3335

 

Perkins Loan

Kattie Gregoire
Manager
E-mail: gregoire1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6634

 

Tamela Dickerson
Perkins Loan
E-mail: tamelaj@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3092
Fax: 225-578-3969

Contact Us

Email: bursar@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3357
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

University Cashier Hours

Monday - Friday
10 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. and
12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(for departmental transactions)

Documents

AS Forms

Policies & Procedures