People

All LSU Vet Med faculty listed by department

LSU VET MED FACULTY

Name Faculty Advisor Phone Email
Nithya Jambunathan Kousoulas 225-578-9084 njambu1@lsu.edu  
Liliang Jin Jey 225-578-9524 ljin2@lsu.edu 
Nicholas Magazine Huang 225-578-9670 nmagaz1@lsu.edu 
Farhana Musarrat Kousoulas 225-578-9084 fmusar1@lsu.edu 
Rafiq Nabi Kousoulas   rnabi1@lsu.edu 
Come Thieulent Langohr 225-578-9077 cthieulent@lsu.edu 
Tiyani Zhang Huang 225-578-9670 tzhang10@lsu.edu 

Name Degree Faculty  Advisor Email
Carolyn Clark PhD Konstantin G. Kousoulas cclar97@lsu.edu 
Therese Collantes PhD Konstantin G. Kousoulas tcolla1@lsu.edu 
Wellesley Dittmar  DVM/PhD Konstantin G. Kousoulas  wdittm2@lsu.edu 
Jacqueline Elliott  PhD/Resident John Hawke  elliott1@lsu.edu 
Eric Erwood MS/Diagnostic Pathology Resident   ericerwood@lsu.edu 
Naomi Falconnier MS/Resident   nfalconnier@lsu.edu 
Lauren Guarneri PhD/Diagnostic Pathology Resident   lguarneri1@lsu.edu 
John Le PhD Samithamby Jeyaseelan jle24@lsu.edu 
Jeongha Lee PhD/Diagnostic Pathology Resident   jlee282@lsu.edu 
Brandy Malbrough  MS/Resident John Hawke  bmalbr9@lsu.edu 
Ivan Martinez Espinoza  PhD Antonieta Guerrero-Plata  imart27@lsu.edu  
Michael McGee  PhD Weishan Huang  mmcgee9@lsu.edu 
Xiaoqian Shan  PhD Samithamby Jeyaseelan xshan6@lsu.edu 
Amit Sharma PhD Basel Abuaita ashar55@lsu.edu 
Alex Stackhouse PhD William Beavers astack8@lsu.edu 
Erik Turner PhD Rebecca Christofferson eturn35@lsu.edu 
Sabrina Valdes  DVM/PhD Udeni Balasuriya svalde2@lsu.edu 
Aravinthan Vignarajah PhD William Beavers avigna1@lsu.edu 

 

Name Title Phone Email
Brooke Delcambre Research Associate 225-578-9710 bleibe1@lsu.edu 
Trina Robertson Lab Tech Assistant 225-578-9706 trinar@lsu.edu 
Jennifer Shorts Lab Tech Assistant 225-578-9706 jshort2@lsu.edu 
Thaya Stoufflet Research Associate 225-578-9708 thaya@lsu.edu 

Name Title Phone Email
Anand Ramachandran

Coordinator

225-578-9684

aramac5@lsu.edu 

Stephanie Heroman

Administrative Coordinator (Accounts)

225-578-9686

sheroman@lsu.edu 

Pete Mottram

Coordinator

225-578-9687

pmottra@lsu.edu 

Isabelle Williams Purchasing and Ordering 225-578-9730

iwilli5@lsu.edu