Staff | LSU Department of Geology & Geophysics

Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Felicia Franklin Human Resources & Travel Coordinator (225) 578-3354 ffranklin25@lsu.edu E235E Howe-Russell
Wanda LeBlanc X-Ray Diffraction & Geochemistry Lab Researcher (225) 578-2420 wleblan@lsu.edu E208B Howe-Russell
Matthew Loocke EPMA Lab Manager   mloock1@lsu.edu E144 Howe-Russell
  External Relations & Graduate Student Coordinator (225) 578-3426   E235C Howe-Russell
Deidra Mwalimu Academic/Grants Coordinator (225) 578-4594  mwalimu1@lsu.edu E238 Howe-Russell
Sonja Scott Assistant to the Chair (225) 578-2517  sonja@lsu.edu E235D Howe-Russel
Jeffrey Springer IT Specialist (225) 578-4787 jspringer1@lsu.edu E233 Howe-Russell
Andrew Webb  Rock Preparations Laboratory & Building Coordinator (225) 578-2946  awebb6@lsu.edu E240 Howe-Russell
Dr. Jonathan Snow Department Chair (225) 578-2692 jesnow@lsu.edu E235 Howe-Russell

CONTACT US

E235 Howe-Russell
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5676
Fax: 225-578-2302