Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y Z

 

Name Location Telephone Email
afshari Afshari, Nousha 430 225-578-2261 nafsha2@lsu.edu
Aire, Morgan 430 225-578-2261 maire1@lsu.edu
aliAli, Zeeshan 133   azeesh1@lsu.edu
aronson Aronson, Scott 33B   saron3@lsu.edu
Babu, Nayan 265 225-578-2261 nbabu2@LSU.EDU

sudarsanBalakrishnan, Sudarsan

(He/Him)

265 225-888-7029 sbalak2@lsu.edu
Barber, Corinne 430 225-578-2261 cbarb25@LSU.EDU

Pratik BargeBarge, Pratik

(He/Him)

    pbarge1@lsu.edu
BaulBaul, Anshumitra 280 225-578-2261 abaul1@lsu.edu
Baum, Ian 265 225-578-2261 ibaum1@LSU.EDU
BeckerBecker, Kevin   225-578-2261 kbeck13@lsu.edu

BhardwajBhardwaj, Akhil

(He/Him)

  225-578-2261 abhard5@lsu.edu
BhardwajBhardwaj, Anshuman 217A 225-578-2261 abhard4@lsu.edu
Sohrab Bin NoorBin Noor, Sohrab 265 225-578-2261 sbinno1@lsu.edu
blair Blair, Rachel 460 225-578-2261 rblair@lsu.edu
BlawatBlawat, Joanna 265   jbeawa1@lsu.edu
Borowski, Eric 265 225-578-2261 eborow1@LSU.EDU
BravermanBraverman, William   225-578-2261 wbrave1@lsu.edu

bruckmeierBruckmeier-Stone, Payton

(He/Him)

460 225-578-2163 pbruck1@lsu.edu
Bundi, Purity 430   pbundi1@lsu.edu
Calizaya Cabrera, Paula 265 225-578-2261 pcaliz1@LSU.EDU
Callaghan, Kristina   225-578-2261 kcall23@lsu.edu
  CCarrarr, Sydney 430 225-578-2261 scarr10@lsu.edu
photo MeganChesal, Megan 460 225-578-2163 mchesa1@lsu.edu
photo ChienChien, Chia-Lung 460 225-578-2163 cchien2@lsu.edu

ChuangChuang, Kai-Cheng

(He/Him)

 

430 225-578-2261 kchuan1@lsu.edu
cole Cole, Maxwell 430 225-578-2261 mcole36@lsu.edu

Photo CrispCrisp, Alison

(She/Her)

260 225-578-1829 acrisp3@lsu.edu
Crist Crist, James 430 225-578-2261 jcris10@lsu.edu

danageozian Danageozian, Arshag

(He/Him)

265 225-578-2261 adanag1@lsu.edu    

davis  Davis, Keilah

(She/Her)

  225-578-2261 kdav246@lsu.edu

dawkins  Dawkins, Riley

(He/Him)

241A 225-578-2261 rdawki1@lsu.edu
debevec Debevec, Grant 460 225-578-2261 gdebev3@lsu.edu

DehghaniDehghani, Mojgan

(She/Her)

237 Choppin Hall 225-578-2261 mdehgh3@lsu.edu
DiTusa DiTusa, Chloe 460 225-578-2261 cditus2@lsu.edu

ducoing Ducoing, Sage

(She/Her)

241A 225-578-2261 sducoi1@lsu.edu
DuganDugan, Reagan   225-578-2261 rdugan1@lsu.edu

elliot Elliott, Ashley

(She/Her)

265 225-578-2261 aelli76@lsu.edu

ferdous Ferdous, Jannatul

(She/Her)

265 225-578-2261  jferdo2@lsu.edu
Ficklin, Anthony 326B 225-578-2261 afickl3@lsu.edu

foley Foley, Fox

(They/Them)

   225-578-2261   mfole13@lsu.edu  

GlanzerGlanzer, Jane

(She/Her)

33C  225-578-2261  jglanz2@lsu.edu
Goudeau, Jacob 176 225-578-2261 jgoude9@lsu.edu

GuimaraesGuimaraes, Andre

(He/Him)

33C 225-578-2261 aguima1@lsu.edu
HaldarHaldar, Stav 425 225-578-2261 hstav1@lsu.edu

HamerHamer, Kyle

(He/Him)

  225-578-2261 khamer3@lsu.edu
He, David 265 225-578-2261 dhe5@lsu.edu
Heath, Mason 460 225-578-2261 mheat11@LSU.EDU
Hirve, Shriya 265 225-578-2261 shirve1@LSU.EDU
mingyuan hongHong, Mingyuan   225-578-2261 mhong2@lsu.edu

igl Igl, Alexander

(He/Him)

260   aigl1@lsu.edu
Kapil, Manik 265 225-578-2261 mkapil1@lsu.edu
Photo KranasKranas, Dimitrios 241E   dkrana1@lsu.edu
laborde LaBorde, Margarite   225-578-2261 mlabo15@lsu.edu
Lay Lay, Lam 460 225-578-2261 llay2@lsu.edu
LeMaire, Conner 280 225-578-2261 clema12@lsu.edu
LesieurLesieur, Richard 460 225-578-2261 rlesie1@lsu.edu
lopez Lopez Caceres, Sergio 158B 225-578-2261 slope13@lsu.edu

malecekMalecek- Shaffer, Rachel

(She/Her)

221G 225-578-2261 rmalec1@lsu.edu
Manning, Shanice 460 225-578-2261 smann16@LSU.EDU
McGuffeyMcGuffey, Andrew S. 460 225-578-2163 amcguf3@lsu.edu  
McKay   McKay, Frank A. 133D 225-578-2261 fmckay1@lsu.edu  

McLain, Molly

(She/Her)

265 225-578-2261 mmclai8@lsu.edu
medlockMedlock, Lacey 460 225-578-2261

lmedlo6@lsu.edu

Mendez, Jesse 265 225-578-2261

jmend46@LSU.EDU

MeyerMeyer, Hunter 460 225-578-2261

hmeyer5@lsu.edu

Mohandas, Sachin

(He/Him)

265 225-578-2261 smoha36@lsu.edu

mooreMorgan, Graeme

(He/Him)

221G 225-578-2261 gmorg14@lsu.edu
MostafavikhatamMostafavikhatam, Fatemeh 265 225-578-2261 fmosta1@lsu.edu

Motaharfar, Meysam

(He/Him)

265 225-578-2261 mmotah4@lsu.edu
Mumma, Darin 265 225-578-2261 dmumma2@lsu.edu
Munson  Munson, Bradley 260 225-578-2261 bmunso2@lsu.edu    
Nambi, Dolly 265 225-578-2261 dazhak1@LSU.EDU
Nandi, Debasmita 265 225-578-2261 dnandi1@LSU.EDU
Naseri   Naseri, Maryam 460 225-578-2163 mnaser4@lsu.edu
Newman, Marz 265 225-578-2261 mnewm25@LSU.EDU
Ni, Yimin 460 225-578-2261 yni3@lsu.edu

nichols Nichols, Shania

(She/Her)

39 225-578-2261 snich27@lsu.edu
Niraula, Alin 265 225-578-2261 anirau2@lsu.edu

Nowak   Nowak, Kayla

(She/Her)

260 225-578-2261  knowak3@lsu.edu
PaganoPagano, Ronald   225-578-2261 rpagan3@lsu.edu
Pal, Ankur 265 225-578-2261 apal11@lsu.edu
Palmore, David 265 225-578-2261 dpalmo2@lsu.edu
Paul-Torres, Alexander 265 225-578-2261 apault1@lsu.edu
Khang PhamPham, Khang 265 225-578-2261 kpham15@lsu.edu
Poudel ChhetriPoudel Chhetri, Tej 265 225-578-2261 tpoude1@lsu.edu  
PurcellPurcell, Zachary 133D 225-578-2261 zpurce2@lsu.edu

purvis Purvis, Bran

(She/Her)

  225-578-2261 bpurvi5@lsu.edu
rangi Rangi, Chakradhar   225-578-2261 crangi1@lsu.edu
RulandRuland, Thomas J. 265 225-578-2261 rtho139@lsu.edu  
Sajeev, Sethulakshmi 265 225-578-2261 ssajee2@LSU.EDU

Schefke, Tristan

(He/Him)

171 225-578-2261 tschef4@lsu.edu
smith Smith, Bryce 430 225-578-2261 bsmi233@lsu.edu
stokesStokes, Tyler 171 225-578-2261 tstoke8@lsu.edu
strong Strong, Mari   225-578-2261 mstron6@lsu.edu
sullivan Sullivan, Kameron 265 225-578-2261 ksulli1@lsu.edu
Taylor   Taylor, Michael 460 225-578-2261 mtay153@lsu.edu
Jared Taylor Taylor, Jared 460 225-578-2163 jtay172@lsu.edu

Thareja   Thareja, Eklavya

(He/Him)

210G 225-650-9522 ethare1@lsu.edu

Thipe, Bhushan

265 225-578-2261 bthipe1@LSU.EDU

Thompson, Noah

260 225-578-2261 nthom74@LSU.EDU

trigg   Trigg, Aaron

(He/Him)

328 225-578-2261  atrigg2@lsu.edu
Yarbrough, Zach 265 225-578-2261 zyarbr1@LSU.EDU

zaman Zaman, Md Nageeb Bin

(He/Him)

265 225-578-2261 mzama14@lsu.edu
Zhai, Ruotong 260 225-578-2261 rzhai1@LSU.EDU
Zhang, Tiantong 443C 225-578-2261 tzhan29@lsu.edu
zohrabi Zohrabi, Farzaneh 260 225-578-2261 fzohra2@lsu.edu
zuo Zuo, Hao 265 225-578-2261 hzuo1@lsu.edu