Hall of Fame Event Committee

2021-2022 Hall of Fame Committee

  • Ernie Ballard, Director of Media Relations, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Chris Ballay, Financial Claims Reviewer, BrownGreer PLC, New Orleans, LA
  • Emily Davenport, Vice President, Pelican Institute, New Orleans, LA
  • Mark Grant, Television Director, CBS Sports 
  • *Randy Hayden (co-chair), President, Creative Communications, Inc., Baton Rouge, LA
  • Bob Johannessen, Communications Director, LA Department of Health and Hospitals, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Mark Lambert, President & CEO, Lambert Media LLC, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Venessa Lewis, Owner, Lewis Graphic Design, Denham Springs, LA
  • Darin Mann, Communications Director, Louisiana Recovery Authority, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Meghan Sanders, Associate Professor; Director, Media Effects Lab; Katheryn Pate Callahan Professor; Manship School of Mass Communication, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Meg Sunstrom, Louisiana Deputy Commissioner for Strategic Communication, Board of Regents for Higher Education, Baton Rouge, LA
  • Delia Taylor, Owner/President, Taylor Media Services, Denham Springs, LA
  • *Marica Vlahos (co-chair), Account Executive, Creative Communications, Baton Rouge, LA 
  • Emily Ziober, Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Emily Ziober, Baton Rouge, LA