Staff 

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office E-mail Phone
Bridgewater, Elise Graduate Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall gradmie@lsu.edu 225-578-5828
Dedon, Tonna Accounting Coordinator/CCM 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall tdedon1@lsu.edu 225-578-6026
Landry, Trisha Business Manager 3261A Patrick F. Taylor Hall tlawhon@lsu.edu 225-578-5929
Lofton, Rachael Undergraduate Programs Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall rlofton@lsu.edu 225-578-5781
McDuff, Alena Coordinator of Grants and Development 2 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall alenam@lsu.edu 225-578-5996
Villafranca, Laura Purchasing Coordinator 3261 Patrick F. Taylor Hall lvillafranca@lsu.edu 225-578-6863
Whittlesey, Mason Computer Manager 3324J Patrick F. Taylor Hall mwhittlesey1@lsu.edu 225-578-5897

Technical Staff

Name Title Office E-mail Phone

Adams, Will

Research Specialist 2 (Lab Instructor)  185 Engineering Lab Annex wadams@lsu.edu  225-578-6234

Baker, Brian

AMMF Technician 185 Engineering Lab Annex baker@lsu.edu 225-578-6234
Brennan, Mark MMTEF & Laboratory Manager 1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall mbrennan@lsu.edu 225-578-6471
Dinecola, Nic AMMF Technician 185 Engineering Lab Annex ndinecola@lsu.edu 225-578-6234
Green, Roger AMMF Manager 189 Engineering Lab Annex rogerg@lsu.edu  225-578-5383
Jacaruso, Richard Laboratory Operations Specialist 1366 Patrick F. Taylor Hall rjacaruso@lsu.edu 225-578-6471

Research Staff

Name Title E-mail
Choi, Junseo Research Associate 5 jchoi7@lsu.edu
Feng, Xiaming Postdoctoral Researcher xfeng@lsu.edu
Koottaparambil, Lijesh Postdoctoral Researcher lijesh@lsu.edu
Mahmoudi, Ali 2-Year Postdoctoral Researcher alimahmoudi@lsu.edu 
Mu, Yang Research Associate 5 ymu1@lsu.edu
Park, Daniel S. Research Associate 5 spark@lsu.edu
Zeng, Congyuan 2-Year Postdoctoral Researcher czeng8@lsu.edu 
Zhang, Bin Research Associate 5 zhan15@lsu.edu
Zhang, Xiaoman Research Associate 5 xzha14@lsu.edu