Graduate Students | LSU Chemistry

Graduate Students

 

Graduate Student Name Email Advisor
Deenamulla Kankanamalage Achala Priyadarashani  dachal1@lsu.edu Murray
Qutell Adderley qadder1@lsu.edu Xu
Varad Vinayak Agarkar  vagark1@lsu.edu Ragains
Syed Monjur Ahmed sahme31@lsu.edu Cook
Rasidah Ali rali5@lsu.edu Haber
Suliat Alli  salli1@lsu.edu Rivera
Erik Alvarez-Valenzuela  ealva21@lsu.edu Ragains 
Emmanuel Ampiah eampia1@lsu.edu Cook
James Armstrong  jarms25@lsu.edu Ragains
Alexandra Aucoin aauco35@lsu.edu Schneider
Olajumoke Helen Ayeni oayeni4@lsu.edu Garno
Golam Azom gazom1@lsu.edu Kumar
Daniel Babayode dbabay1@lsu.edu Haber
Fatimat Badmus fbadmu1@lsu.edu Kartika
Christian Bailey cbail63@lsu.edu Kartika
Bailee Barrett  bbarr31@lsu.edu Zhang 
Courtney Baumberger cbaumb1@lsu.edu Chambers
Alexanndra Behm abehm1@lsu.edu Rivera
Taylar Bell tbell26@lsu.edu  
Shanta Biswas sbisw17@lsu.edu  Xu
Lucinda Boyd lboyd18@lsu.edu  Rivas
Ryan Bujol bryan11@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Dillon Cao dcao8@lsu.edu  Rivas
Arnab Chakraborty  achak11@lsu.edu Chen
Min Chen mchen26@lsu.edu Haber/Lopata
Brandon Conrad  bconra7@lsu.edu Ragains 
Udyogi Conthagamage uconth1@lsu.edu  Garcia-Lopez
Aisha Cook acook54@lsu.edu Rivera
Monojit Das Bairagya mdasba1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Soumya Dawn sdawn2@lsu.edu  Garcia-Lopez
Simran Dhingra sdhing1@lsu.edu Vicente
Malitha Chathuranga Dickwella dchath1@lsu.edu Wang
Asela Dikkumbura adikku2@lsu.edu Haber
Quynh Do qdo2@lsu.edu Garno
Chao Dong cdong7@lsu.edu Murray
Tiffany Duong tduong8@lsu.edu Ragains
Blessing Egbejiogu begbej1@lsu.edu Murray
Clara Ellis celli55@lsu.edu  
Liyanage Devthilini Fernando   lfern15@lsu.edu Wang
Aderonke Folorunso afolor1@lsu.edu Lopata
Leo Fontenot lfont39@lsu.edu Rivera
Saeed Fosshat sfossh1@lsu.edu Chambers
Moshood Ganiu mganiu1@lsu.edu Kartika
Jose Garfias jgarfi2@lsu.edu  
Daniel Gary dgary@lsu.edu Pojman
Kaelin Gates kgates8@lsu.edu   
Isha Gautam igauta1@lsu.edu  
Justin Grennell gjusti2@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Brecklyn Groce bgroce2@lsu.edu Pojman
John (J.P.) Grundhoefer jgrund6@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Anit Gurung agurun2@lsu.edu Kuroda
Md. Ragib Hasan mhasa25@lsu.edu Spivak
Philip Haydel phayde4@lsu.edu Garcia-Lopez
Shaniqua Hayes shayes9@lsu.edu McCarley
Xuxian He xhe16@lsu.edu Lee 
Robert Herman rherma6@lsu.edu Lee
Kelcey Hines khine11@lsu.edu Murray
Keshani Gallage Dona Hishara ghisha1@lsu.edu Kumar
David Holzknecht dholzk1@lsu.edu Chambers
Vanessa Hulse vhulse1@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Denawakage Jayasinghe djayas1@lsu.edu Lopata
Senuri Jayawardana sjayaw2@lsu.edu  Garcia-Lopez
Kendra Jenkins kjenk42@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Stephy Jomy sjomy1@lsu.edu McCarley
Anowar Khan  akhan36@lsu.edu Pojman 
Alex Kirui akirui1@lsu.edu Wang
Lucas Kurkowski lkurko1@lsu.edu Lopata
Myron Lard mlard1@lsu.edu Cook
Md. Abdullah Al Mahmud mmahmu8@lsu.edu  
Karen Marroquin kmarro5@lsu.edu Chambers
Maria Martinez mmar272@lsu.edu Pojman
Uchenna Mbadozie umbado2@lsu.edu  
Alexander Meyer ameye24@lsu.edu Lopata
Nathan Mitchell nmitc23@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Shibalik Mukherjee smukh17@lsu.edu McCarley
Ernest Nachaki enacha1@lsu.edu Kuroda
Jordan Naquin jnaqu14@lsu.edu Schneider
Caroline Ndung'U cndung2@lsu.edu Vicente
Binod Nepal bnepal3@lsu.edu Kartika
Ly Ngo lngo4@lsu.edu Schneider
Dancan Njeri  dnjeri1@lsu.edu Ragains
Sheila Njoroge snjoro2@lsu.edu  Lee
Oluwatosin Ogundairo oogund9@lsu.edu Murray
Sebastian Oloo soloo1@lsu.edu  
Amanda Owen aowen26@lsu.edu McCarley 
Samuel Owoso sowoso1@lsu.edu  Zhang
Rasangi Perera mperer4@lsu.edu Schneider
Brandy Perkins-Howard bperk29@lsu.edu Warner/Murray
Stena Peterson spete47@lsu.edu Haber
Peter Piers ppiers2@lsu.edu McCarley
Nimesha Rajapaksha rrajap1@lsu.edu Rivera
Khaleda Rinee krinee1@lsu.edu  Xu
Victoria Rittell vritte1@lsu.edu  
Jeramie Rushing jrush16@lsu.edu Kuroda
Jasmine Sanford jsanfo4@lsu.edu Maverick
Dodangodage Ishara Senadheera dsenad1@lsu.edu Kumar
Laura Sepulveda lsepcl1@lsu.edu  Kuroda
Fahima Shaon fshaon2@lsu.edu Pojman
Ruchika Sharma rshar21@lsu.edu Maverick
Siddhiaratchige Siddhiaratchi ssiddh2@lsu.edu Chambers
David Siefker dsiefk1@lsu.edu Zhang
Harry Spencer hspenc7@lsu.edu Spivak
Jamira Stephenson jstep53@lsu.edu Murray
Callie Stern cstern4@lsu.edu Elgrishi
Marvin Stewart mstew74@lsu.edu Lee
Takia Sultana tsulta1@lsu.edu Maverick
Sajila Riman Tanha stanha2@lsu.edu Lee
Anuja Thapa athapa5@lsu.edu  Zhang
Elizabeth Thomas etho118@lsu.edu Cook
Minh Anh Tran mtran42@lsu.edu Cook
Erin Tsai etsai5@lsu.edu Zhang/Kumar
Md. Asmat Ullah mullah2@lsu.edu Zhang
Victoria Valley vvalle4@lsu.edu Chambers
Alexandra Van Alstine avanal1@lsu.edu Chambers
Christopher Van Leeuwen cvanle1@lsu.edu Schneider
Ashley Walker awal132@lsu.edu Garno
Ovini Weeratunge wweera1@lsu.edu McCarley
Hemanthie Charya Wickramasinghe hwickr1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Mengqi Yang myang14@lsu.edu Lopata
Marwa Zeitoun mzeito1@lsu.edu  
Meng Zhang mzhan34@lsu.edu Zhang
Wancheng Zhao wzhao26@lsu.edu Wang
Xin Zhou xzhou22@lsu.edu Lee