Committee Members | LSU Pregnancy and Parenting Program

Committee Members 2020-21

Member Title Department
Jacqueline Bach, Chair Provost's Fellow Office of Academic Affairs
Kyla Martin Graduate Assistant Women's Center
Tracy Blanchard Assistant Dean of Students & Associate Director Student Advocacy & Accountability
Anissa Chenevert Coordinator, Employee Relations Human Resource Management
Erica Hawthorne Communications Specialist Office of Academic Affairs
Tammy Millican Executive Director, Service Engagement & Communication Facility & Property Oversight
Charlyn O'Neil Manager, Space Planning/Interior Development Planning, Design & Property Oversight
Summer Steib Director Women's Center
Candace Vallery Manager, Space Planning Planning, Design & Property Oversight
Maggie Mosby Graphic Designer Office of Communications & University Relations
Jessica Erwin Assistant to the Department Chair, Sociology College of Humanities & Social Sciences 
LaTausha Duncan Employee Relations Coordinator Office of Human Resources
Cynthia DiCarlo

Professor, School of Education
Executive Director

College of Human Sciences & Education
Early Childhood Education Laboratory Preschool
Abby SImpson

Manager, Talent Aquisition

Office of Human Resources