Purple Team

Team Member Title Email Address Phone
Rebecca Trahan Associate Director rtrahan@lsu.edu 225-578-7349
Ryan Greer Grant/Contract Manager rgreer1@lsu.edu 225-578-3854
Gina Billiot Grant/Contract Specialist 3 (ERA) glarpe1@lsu.edu 225-578-1168
Lacy Inmon Grant/Contract Specialist 4 linmon@lsu.edu 225-578-3927
Danielle Cintron Grant/Contract Specialist 2 dcintron1@lsu.edu 225-578-6891
Lisa Gremillion Grant/Contract Specialist 2 lgremillion@lsu.edu 225-578-5035
Tiffany Wesley Grant/Contract Specialist 2 twesley@lsu.edu 225-578-7668

OSP Staff

Organizational Chart

Teams by Unit Name

Gold Team

Purple Team

OSP Staff List