Contact Us

Jane Cassidy

Jane Cassidy, PhD
Interim Vice President of Civil Rights & Title IX
225-578-7660
jcassid@lsu.edu

Kelly Eaglin

Kelly Eaglin, MPA
Assistant to the Vice President
225-578-9000
keaglin@lsu.edu

Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones, JD
Title IX Coordinator
225-578-6163
joshuajones@lsu.edu

 

Asha Murphy

Asha Murphy, MA, LPC-S, NCC
Title IX Case Manager
225-578-3328
Avyas2@lsu.edu

Arlette Henderson

Arlette Henderson, MS
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-4447
Ahende3@lsu.edu

 

Lydia Adeosun

Lydia Adeosun, JD
Civil Rights & Title IX Investigator
225-578-1185
ladeosun@lsu.edu

Susan Bareis

Susan Bareis, MPH, CPH
Director, The Lighthouse Program
LSU Student Health Center
The Lighthouse Program
sbareis@lsu.edu

Jennie Stewart

Jennie Stewart, JD
Title II Coordinator
225-578-3918
jstewart@lsu.edu

Chakira King

Chakira King
Student Worker

Title IX Campus and Deputy Coordinators

LSU AgCenter Campus Coordinator

Ashley Gautreaux
Human Resources Director
LSU Agricultural Center
103A J. Norman Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225-578-4640
agautreaux@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agcenter Title IX Website

LSUA Campus Coordinator

Daniel Manuel
Coordinator of Title IX, Disability Services and Safety and Risk Management
Louisiana State University of Alexandria
W209A Student Center
Alexandria, LA
Office: 318-427-0137
daniel.manuel@lsua.edu
LSUA Title IX Website

LSU Eunice Campus Coordinator

Jacqueline Lachapelle
Director of Financial Aid
Student Conduct Officer
PO Box 1129, Eunice, LA 70535
Office 337-550-1215 | Fax: 337-550-1266
jlachape@lsue.edu
LSUE Title IX Website

LSU Shreveport Campus Coordinator

Cindy Maggio
College of Business, Graduate Program Coordinator
Louisiana State University Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Office: 318-795-2432
cindy.maggio@lsus.edu
LSUS Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HCSD

Kathy Townsend
Human Resource Manager
LSU Health Care Services Division
5429 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Office: 225-354-7000
ktowns@lsuhsc.edu
LSU HCSD Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC New Orleans

Leigh Smith-Vaniz
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Louisiana State University Health Science Center New Orleans
433 Bolivar St, Ste 826
New Orleans, LA 70115
Office: 504-568-4829
lsmi30@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHSC New Orleans Title IX Website

Campus Coordinator LSU HSC Shreveport

Edward F. Jones
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Department of Administration & Organizational Integrity
P.O. Box 33932
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
Office: 318-675-8387
EJone2@lsuhsc.edu
LSUHS Shreveport Title IX Website

PBRC Center Campus Coordinator

Sharon Hebert
Director, Human Resource Management
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
6400 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Office: 225-763-3024
sharon.hebert@pbrc.edu
PBRC Title IX Website