index

 

Contact Us

For more information, email sab@lsu.edu or call us at 
(225) 578-5160.  

Student Activities Board

Student Activities Board at LSU enhances the overall campus experience by cultivating leadership skills in its members and creating lasting memories with educational and entertaining programs that appeal to diverse audiences.

Student Activities Board is a student-run organization that plans some of LSU's biggest events. The members of SAB are responsible for running Late Night LSU, the Back to School Concert, Silent Disco and many more activities throughout the academic year. 

Upcoming events:

Late Night LSU, Wednesday, August 18
Welcome Week Carnival, Saturday, August 21
Homecoming Week, October 10-17
Geauxchella, Wednesday, November 3
Holiday Spectacular, Monday, November 22
Puppy Pause, Tuesday, November 30
Mardi Gras Masquerade, Saturday, February 12
Soul Food Luncheon, Thursday, February 24
Afro Soca Love, Thursday, March 24
Spring Fling, Wednesday, April 27
Painting with a Spin, Monday, May 2

Get Involved with SAB!

Find Out How