Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813 

vacant

Jennifer Doerfler
Director of Operations
jdoerf@lsu.edu 
225-578-2921

 

Business Office

Chloe David

Chloe David Lamy
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

Megan Wunstel

Megan Melancon
Contracts and Billing Manager
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

Evangeline Dubose

Evangeline Dubose
Coordinator of Financial and Contract Compliance
225-578-2241
edubos2@lsu.edu

 

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

Vacant

Garrin Dunbar
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-2021
gdunbar1@lsu.edu 

 
 

Marketing

Hannah King, Marketing & Communications

Hannah King
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
225-578-7366
hking7@lsu.edu 



 

 IT Management

Ryan Manuel

Ryan Manuel
Data Analyst III
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Jorge

Jorge Galicia
Technology Support Analyst
jgalicia@lsu.edu 

 

 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
mforsta@lsu.edu

dewayne

Dewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu 

Vacant

Paul Edelstein
Manager of Union Operations
225-578-0876
pedelstein@lsu.edu 

placeholder
Carey King

Facilities Coordinator

Judy Brown

Judy Brown
Supervisor
jkbrown@lsu.edu

Stacie Broadway

Stacie Broadway
Supervisor
stacieb@lsu.edu 

 

Custodial Supervisor

Jamie Bryant
Supervisor
jbryan10@lsu.edu 

placeholder picture

Nakuma Carson
Supervisor

 

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams
Custodian 2

Glenera Fountain

Glenera Fountain
Custodian 2

Custodian

Djordje Grulovic
Custodian 2

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen
Custodian 2

 

Michael James

Michael James
Custodian 2

Glenn

Glenn Ferguson
Custodian 2

Isaih

Isaih London
Custodian 2

Placeholder picture

Ellen Dent
Custodian 2

 

Ellen Dent

Priscilla Agana
Custodian 2

Sarah Block

Richard Johnson
Custodian 2

placeholder picture

Christopher Bryant
Custodian 2

 

 

 

 

 

Tiger Card Office

Vacant

Rachel Herrington
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
rherrington@lsu.edu 

 
 
 

Union Theater

Theater Manager

Jacob Sullivan
Theater Manager
225-578-0236
jacobs@lsu.edu 

jacob

Payton Core
Production Coordinator
225-578-1206
paytoncore@lsu.edu 

lighting tech vacant

Donald Moore
Audio Technician
dmoore10@lsu.edu 

LSU Student Union

Kory Jenkins
Lighting Technician
koryjenkins@lsu.edu 

vacant

Dorothy Keenan
Client Services Coordinator
225-578-5150
dkeenan@lsu.edu 

 
 
 

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services employs more than 100 students each semester in a variety of jobs, including Finance & Copier Management, Student Union Information Center, Union Theater & Box Office, Tiger Card Office, and Event Management. Students must be enrolled full-time at LSU and be in good standing with the University and should apply on Handshake.