Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813 

vacant

Vacant
Director of Event Management and Marketing

Vacant

Vacant
Director of Facility Services and Operations

Business Office

Chloe David

Chloe David Lamy
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

Megan Wunstel

Megan Melancon
Contracts and Billing Manager
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

Placeholder Image

Evangeline Dubose
Coordinator of Financial and Contract Compliance
edubos2@lsu.edu

 

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

Jamie PhillipsJamie Phillips
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-2021
jphillips1@lsu.edu
 
 

Marketing

Vacant, Marketing & Communications

Vacant
Marketing & Communications Coordinator



 

 IT Management

Chase Forbes

Chase Forbes
IT Manager
225-578-6608
cforb17@lsu.edu

ryan

Ryan Manuel
IT Coordinator
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Vacant

Philip Ruffin, Jr. 
IT Analyst
225-578-5818
pruffi2@lsu.edu 

 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
mforsta@lsu.edu

dewayneDewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu 

Katherine Magana

Katherine Magana
Facilities Coordinator
225-578-0876
kmagana1@lsu.edu

 
Judy BrownJudy Brown
Supervisor

newbill

Irene Newbill
Supervisor


 

Stacie Broadway

Stacie Broadway
Supervisor

 

 

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams
Custodian 2

Glenera FountainGlenera Fountain
Custodian 2

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson
Custodian 2

William Brown

William Brown
Custodian 

 

Djordje Grulovic

Djordje Grulovic
Custodian 2

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen
Custodian 2

Michael James

Michael James
Custodian 2

Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson
Custodian 2

 

Isaih London

Isaih London
Custodian 2

 
 
 

Tiger Card Office

Vacant

Rachel Herrington
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
rherrington@lsu.edu 

 
 
 

Union Theater

Jennifer Doerfler

Jennifer Doerfler
Theater Manager
225-578-0236
jdoerf@lsu.edu

jacob

Jacob Sullivan
Production Coordinator
jacobs@lsu.edu

Victoria Tramutolo headshot

Victoria Tramutolo
Lighting Technician
225-578-1206
vtramutolo1@lsu.edu

LSU Student Union

Donald Moore
Audio Technician
dmoore10@lsu.edu

vacant

Vacant
Client Services Coordinator

 
 
 

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services employs more than 100 students each semester in a variety of jobs, including Finance & Copier Management, Student Union Information Center, Union Theater & Box Office, Tiger Card Office, and Event Management. Students must be enrolled full-time at LSU and be in good standing with the University and should apply on Handshake.