Leadership Team and Staff 

Administration

Bill Richardson

Dr. Bill Richardson
Dean and Vice President for Agriculture
brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4161

Phil Elzer

Dr. Phil Elzer
Executive Associate Dean
128 Woodin Hall
pelzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2080

 

Student Services

Allie Prest

Allie Prest, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Student Services
120 Woodin Hall
aprest@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

Brandon Guillory

Brandon Guillory
Manager of Student Services
106 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu
225-578-2065

Jennie Sparks

Jennie Sparks
Academic Coordinator III
104 Woodin Hall
jsparks2@lsu.edu
225-578-2080

Recruitment and Retention

Amanda Martin 

Dr. Amanda Martin
Assistant Dean of Recruitment and Student Development
142 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu
225-578-2266

Henry Hebert

Henry Hebert
Manager of Recruitment
140 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

 

Internships

Ashley Grant

Ashley Grant
Manager of Internships and Student Engagement
134 Woodin Hall
Agrant12@lsu.edu
225-578-6702

 

Communications

Annabelle Stokes

Annabelle Stokes
Communications Coordinator
117 Woodin Hall
MStokes@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981

 

International Relations 

iv

Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512

rocio

Rocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

Business Operations 

Renee Welch

Renée Welch 
Business Manager
121 Woodin Hall
vwelch@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-2084

 
 

Alumni Relations and Development

Lindsey Fussell

Andrew Schade
Director of Development
aschade@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5162

Lindsey Kelly

Lindsey Kelly
Director of Alumni Relations and Career Development
lkelly@lsu.edu
225-578-2715

Katherine D'aquila

Katherine D'Aquila
Director of Development
kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6270

Allison Duffy

Allison Duffy
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
and Development Services
aduffy@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4161 

Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans, MPA
Senior Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives
tracy@lsu.edu
225-578-9870

Clayton Forbes

Clayton Forbes
Director of Development
claytonf@lsu.edu
225-578-9826